JavaScript DHTML menu is only visible when JavaScript is enabled

Chair and ExComm Member Rick Koster
Vice Chair and ExComm Member
ExComm Member Caitlin Sparks
Legislative Chair and ExComm Member Ruth Bamberger
Political Chair,Secretary and Excomm Member Jeffrey Hampton
Conservation Chair and ExComm Member Bill Thoeny
Treasurer Cathy Wasson
Communications Chair Kim Luber
Outings Chair John Robbins
Membership Chair Karen Upton
Fundraising Chair Marcia Gardner
Book Club Co-chairs Marcia Gardner & Chris Comte
Program Chair and Webmaster Chris Comte
If you wish to conact the NKY Sierra Club click here.

NKY Sierra Club Home  |   Programs and Events  |   Outings  |   Join, Renew or Give  |   Contacts

To contact the Northern Kentucky Group of the Sierra Club, e-mail us at
Copyright© Northern Kentucky Group, Cumberland Chapter, the Sierra Club. The Northern Kentuck Group website is designed and maintained by Chris Comte. Please contact the webmaster at if you have any questions or find any problems regarding this website.

JavaScript DHTML Menu Powered by Milonic